Day 5! 6 maybe…..? I don’t know….

Whatever day it is, I DON’T CARE! Ok but seriously I got to go! I know, I know, I just started! But I’m in a big hurry because I need to get to….. well STUFF! Moms going to KILL ME if i don’t get my room cleaned! OK super quick I’m going to give you the GOOD things and the BAD things.

  1. GOOD THING:     McKenna and Caroline are coming in a week and like, 2 days! ŠQËËËËËËË! IM SO, WELL, HAPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYY!
  2.  GOOD THING: I got a new dress! YAHOOOOO!
  3. BAD THING:     MCKENNA AND TAYLOR ARE COME IN MORE THAN A WEEK! WAHHHHH!
  4.  BAD THING: Mom ordered this dress and its shawl is like….. SHAWLY! In a BAD way!

 

Anyways, I don’t care. there’s more like one bad thing than 2 😀 yay! OK I REALLLLLY NEEEEEED TO GOOOOOOOOOOOØ! GOOOOOOÔOOOODBYEEEE!

Leave a Reply

