Day 8…..? YES! VICTORY IS MINE!

Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! You have been a great audience! Ok, back to writing! I’ve been super beeeezy! (that’s not even a word)! But let me show you a couple of pictures of my “trip”. It was like a 2 or 3 day trip. 😛 lol.   img_3939Look at that! We saw a REAL PLASTIC BEAR!!! In OUR CAMPING SITE! We have a trailer that we use for camping and so we drove down to organ (which wasn’t TOO LONG of a drive) (ya right, Mom) and so we stayed there for like two days. I’m in a good mood right now. Ha! :D. I need to go. AGAIN! when ever I get peace, I aways have to go to dinner or something! I’m not even hungry! Goodbye!!!!

Leave a Reply

