DAY: I have no idea. Sorry!

OMG! its been like, 10000000000,00000000000000000000000000000000000000000 years since I’ve written!!!!!! Biggest apology. (not!) But I have to give you an excuse! I know, I know. No ones reading this. (I hope so! đŸ˜¦ ) But the excuse is……..  Drumroll please……. Cousins! Yep, I’ve not been able to right in here because of….. Cousins! Lol I’m putting lots of periods in here. Including the one I just put down. And that one. And this one. And here. And here! And I’m going crazy! Anyways, about McKenna and Caroline. First of all, I need to tell this diary something. I got my cousins mixed up! The one who came, was Charlotte. And McKenna was not the one who came either. Just Charlottle. Anyways, I really need to go, because Moms calling. I feel so lame having to come downstairs EVERY TIME  I start writing! Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

