Day 11…. Wait… I’m going to call it 12. Because its the 12. Hee hee hee.

OMG OMG! WHO IS EXCITED FOR CHRISTMAS!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG! SQUEEEEEEEE!!! (that was me squealing) IM SO EXCITED! WHY AM I SO HYPER????! IM JUST…… EXCITED!!!!!! falice navy da….falice navy da….. I’m probably spelling this all wrong lol. 😀 I wish I could like, go into the future and open all the presents lol. what bothers me most, is that I really REALLY want to know whats inside! dads working right now and I’m writing, obviously. I really want to go play animal jam, but I can’t. waaah. So thats why I’m writing in this diary! Ta da! Lol I want to tell you something funny that happen today….

 

Me:   “Can I watch tv, mom?”

Mom: “”

Mom: “”

Me: “MOOOOOM!”

Mom: “Oh, that’s funny, I never knew that American Girl had those cool shoes that you like…!”

Me: “MOM!”

Mom: “Oh, and that sweater too! I’m going to get her Samantha that for Christmas!”

Me: “MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!”

Mom: “Oh hi sweetie! didn’t know you were there!”

Me: “Never mind!” (I don’t remember what I was going to say!)

 

 

I really need a new sweater though!

Peace out dolls!

 

One thought on “Day 11…. Wait… I’m going to call it 12. Because its the 12. Hee hee hee.

  1. Hey girls! I’m trying to keep up with this blogging, and so if I miss a day, there will probably be one the next day. I’m really sorry that I don’t get this blog done that much, and so if I miss more than one day, then I MIGHT do two posts. The only reason I have not been keeping up, is because I’ve been on A trip with my dad to Portland, (BTW it was fun :D) and today I’m going to go to my grandma and grandpa’s house and so I might miss a few days 😦 . I’m only gone for like 3 days. the other reason I was not able to keep up with blogging in Nov, is because I was in a musical. Peace out! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

