Omg it’s been so long…..

Wow… how long has it been?? I bet  it’s been about 2 weeks. I hope that the day will fly by quick. Why? Because my doll friend Serenity is coming over at 3!!! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

I seriously want to like, go in a time machine like in the movie Mr. Dollbody and Sherman. lol. 😛   I met a new guy yesterday while i was walking with Kit. His name is Brandon and he goes to my school! SQUEEEE! OMG OMG OMG!! SQUEEEEEEEEE! I FORGOT TO TELL YOU THE AWESOME NEWS!! A GOT A BFF!!! IKR?? ANNND SERENITY SAYS THAT SHE KNOWS HER TOO!  SQUEEEEE! NOW A HAVE 2 BFFS!!! Here is a picture of Kit!Photo on 12-30-16 at 9.12 AM.jpg

Is’t she CUTE!! squeeee! Im so happy! and on Christmas i got some new DESIGNER clothes! I mean, what kind of doll has THAT?! LOL. OMG EVEN MOOOOOORE EXSITING NEWS!!! IM GOING ON A CRUIS WITH KIT AND GOING TO CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE! AND AN AIRPLANE RIDE ANNNNND MEXICO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MEAN, WHO GETS TO DO THAT? IM SO HAAAAAAAÄAAAAAPPPPPPYYYYYYY!! OK GTG NOW!!! GOODBYE!!!!

2 thoughts on “Omg it’s been so long…..

Leave a Reply

