Title name: I don’t know. Im bored.

I say this every time and it’s true but, “Omg! How long as it been since I’ve written?” ANOTHER thing that GROWN-UPS say thats that they have said BEFORE and  DOSEN’T COME TRUE is: ” Don’t worry, this won’t hurt a bit.” Like when you have to get a shot. FORTUNATELY, THAT comes TRUE. Mostly. But the after feel, DOES HURT. I mean, WHAT KIND OF PAINE DOES THAT???????? HUH???! Sorry, I got carried away…. Wait, back tothe grown-uphingaboutthemtalkingaboutstuff. Let me re- right what I said. ANOTHER thing that GROWN-UPS say thats that they have said BEFORE and DOSEN’T COME TRUE is: ” Don’t worry, this won’t hurt a bit.” Like when you have to get a shot. FORTUNATELY, THAT comes TRUE. LOL I messed up on that one. How can I not miss that?? Ow there goes my arm….! ARG!!! Anyways, I’d better go down stairs and check out what Mom is screaming about. Either its airplane tickets to California or another gecko dropped in. For some reason, we have geckos in 30 f.  Washington air! Bye!!

2 thoughts on “Title name: I don’t know. Im bored.

  1. hello! You see I’ve changed the menu thing. I miss the snoopy theme lol, but this is a blog about dolls, not dogs. come check out the link to go to …………….. (Im not telling u the website! 🙂 Its really awesome. to get to it u go to about, and a little thing will pop down and it will say crafts. So click there and u will be a a kid friendly, safe web! (as far as i know!) but a sound like my mom lol. bye!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

