#Title,Samantha! :P

For some reason, I can NEVER, EVER think of a title. MOSTLY BECAUSE THE NOISE AROUND ME IS TO LOUD! Hint, hint? Mom? Are you listening? LOL I really would like it to be summertime. MOSTLY BECAUSE ITS LIKE, -2 DEGREES OUT SIDE! Hint, hint? Are you listening Sun? IT. NEEDS. TO. BE. SUMMER! ALSO, because of MONEY. I like to set up a lemonade stand EVERY SUMMER to sell lemonade to the neighbors. That’s really all were I get my money. SAVE IT UP FOR THE WINTER! By the way, Animal Jam, (My fave game, you can find it way back in some go the other entries) (I think I’m spelling that right…) has been adding some more animals…. here they are… WAIT! DUH. I don’t have a picture of them!!! DUUUUUUUH. Anyways, I LIKE ANIMAL JAM! Since I like it so much, (LOL) I’m going to just put down some photos…IMG_1139.JPG

LOOK HOW BIG THIS TREE IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW. WOW WOW WOW. WOW. ITS, ITS, ITS ACADIA! WOW ITS JUST….. you get the point, right? IT’S BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIG.

Got to go. 😦  😦 : (  😦  😦  😦  Mom says she needs help. Probably with getting her new iPad set up. I think she’s actually excited about a pice of a electronic. YAY THIS is the BEST time to ask her if i can play ANIMAL JAM. BYE! GOTTA GO PLAY!

 

 

2 thoughts on “#Title,Samantha! :P

Leave a Reply

