KEWL!!! LOL, LOL, LOL!

MOM of ALL the people in our family, GOT A IPAD! How un-fair and fair (lol) is THAT?! I’m just glad we don’t have to use that other lame iPad….

 

img_0938

THIS is what my sister put up for the wallpaper. AND GUESS WHAT? IT. STAYED. THERE. It would NOT move! AND I couldn’t delete the stupid thing! So I’m stuck with this weird wallpaper of-whats-supposed-to-be-a-minecraft-person DOODLE! Her face looks like it got run over by a bus! And WHY did she ALSO put down two stickers of a sheep and a dog. THEY DON’T EVEN LOOK LIKE A SHEEP AND A DOG! Anyways, about the iPad. My mom got it because she thought it was cute. CUTE! Cute!? I was like, “Why did you get it JUST because it was cute!” And she’s like, “Because, sweetie, I need an iPad and then I don’t need to get a cover! Talk about saving money, dear!” Then she just kept gushing about how much money she had saved. Like, you STILL need an iPad cover! Is it just for LOOKS?!  Who CARES how an iPad looks! As long as it docent have that TERRIBLE picture of a “Minecraft person” FORGET IPADS THOUGH! I’m reading a book called Doll Diaries. It’s about a girl named Nikki whose a total dork. I LOVE those books! Plus I’m a doll and I write in a diary too! Im super excited because the play I’m in (the wizard of oz) came out with the parts! This girl named Megan got the Dorothy. THIS is the exciting part…. I GOT THE LULUBY LEAGUE! SQUEEEEE! LOL! Ok, got to go, I have to go eat dinner AGIAN! HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO BE INTERRUPTED!? Bye!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 😀

1 thought on “KEWL!!! LOL, LOL, LOL!”

Leave a Reply

