NEWS,HA, HA!

I GOT KEWL NEWS PEOPLES!! (Hint: KCMT) I learned almost all the songs! Here’s one of the songs:           (It’s singed by the munchkins)

 

Hmmm… I’ll  start at “The house began to pitch”

The house began to pitch,

the kitchen took a slitch,

it landed on the Wicked Witch in the middle of a ditch,

Which, was not a healthy situation for a Wicked Witch,

who began to twitch, and was reduced to just a stitch, of what was once a Wicked Witch.

::::::::music:::::::

 

Umm… how about…… MY PART!

 

We represent, the Lullaby League, the Lullaby League , the Lullaby League,

and in the name of, the Lullaby League, we wish to welcome you to Munchkin Land!

 

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!!!!! STOP ME!!!!!!! LOL LOL LOL LOL! SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :P!!!!! I:( I NEED TO STOP MYSELF! Thank you. OK! I’m going to do a test-thingie

or…. a test about myself lol..

 

  •  Q: What is your fave song
  • A:  umm.. Stand By You by Rachel Platten

 

  • Q: what is your fave color?
  • A: Turquoise

 

  • Q: What is your fave softness? I don’t know..
  • A: I know! ALPACA FUR!

OK NEVERMIND THAT! I got to go….!

WHY ARE MY ENTRYS SO SHORT?! I guess it’s a doll thing….

 

One thought on “NEWS,HA, HA!

Leave a Reply

