Ooooh…

Ok! I got an inter view with someone for the first time! I think he was some kind of human…. I don’t know very much about humans though…. How many kinds are there?

Anyways, he asked me if I would like to do an interview with him. My mom came to the door and asked who it was. I said that I thought he was a reporter. We asked him, and he said yes, he was a reporter. My mom said I could do it, and I was actually really surprised when she said yes. I guess she wanted to mike dinner in peace lol. These are some of the questions that he asked me:

  • Q: How is it like to be a doll?
  • A: Umm…

 

  • Q: How big is your town?
  • A: Umm…

 

  • Q: How many friends do you have?
  • A: Umm…

 

  • Q: Whats your favorite thing to do?
  • A: Umm…

 

  • Q: How many times are you going to say “Umm…
  • A: Umm…

 

I thought I did AWESOME! The than the fact that I said “Umm…” on one of the questions.

Anyways, Mom told me to come down because she wanted me to be “Social” I mean, I’m social EVERYDAY! Ok, I really gotta get down there. BYEE! DISNEYLAND COMING UP!

Note: BOY THAT GUY REPORTER WAS BIIIIG!

Leave a Reply

