THIS IS MY (Underlined) BLOG POST

This is what happened today: My sister HIJACKED MY BLOG! I KNOW! SHE. HIJACKED. MY. BLOG. I mean, she plays pranks on me ALL THE TIME like putting toothpaste on the toilet seat and stupid stuff like that, but I would have NEVER imagined that she would HIJACK my blog! MY blog! I know, right?! UGH. NOW THE WHOLE WORLD IS GOING TO SEE EVERYTHING SHE PUT ON THERE WHICH INCLUDES EVERYTHING DOWN BELOW:

  1. put my email address
  2. told the world everything possible
  3. and too much more

Wait… WHY am i writing a blog post of what she did? everyone knows that already…. duh

Leave a Reply

