So excited!

Hi guys! It’s Samantha! Sorry about the wait. Logan really arrived about a month ago. I just have not been able to get the time to remind him to write. (Even though I really shouldn’t have to remind him…) Anyways, this has started to turn into a family blog, even though it was mine only before. Hey, I got a great picture of Logan!

 

UnknownThere he is! I know I already have showed you a picture of him, but, I guess I’m really proud of having a brother đŸ˜€ Thanks for reading!

 

Samantha ♥

Leave a Reply

